Skip to main content


By September 3, 2012March 7th, 2014Asana, Meditation, Mindfulness, Pranayama, Yoga

Eight Limbs of Yoga AshtangaNotice how Asana (Postures) is only one of 8 limbs/parts to Yoga. More on this to follow.

Have a fantastic week everyone.

Hari Om,




Author Matt

I started YogaHub out of a room at the back of someone else's house back in 2012 with nothing more than an idea. I'd been teaching Yoga since 2008 and had no intention of opening a Yoga Studio. I think, like everything I've done, I just decided one day I was going to give it a try. And try I did and if you're reading this I guess I'm still trying.

More posts by Matt